A COURT OF THORNS AND ROSES

By (author)SARAH J. MAAS

 1,195

THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and George R.R. Martin, this first book in a sexy and action-packed new series is impossible to put down! When nineteen-year-old huntress Feyre kills a wolf in the woods, a beast-like creature arrives to demand retribution for it. Dragged to a treacherous magical land she only knows about from legends, Feyre discovers that her captor is not an animal, but Tamlin–one of the lethal, immortal faeries who once ruled their world. As she dwells on his estate, her feelings for Tamlin transform from icy hostility into a fiery passion that burns through every lie and warning she’s been told about the beautiful, dangerous world of the Fae. But an ancient, wicked shadow over the faerie lands is growing, and Feyre must find a way to stop it . . . or doom Tamlin–and his world–forever.
ISBN: 9781619635180
Publisher: BLOOMSBURY
Subtitle:
Author: SARAH J. MAAS

In stock

SKU: 9781619635180
Category:
Weight 0.36 kg
ISBN

9781619635180

Format

Publication Date

2016

Pages

419

Author

Author Description

Sarah J. Maas is the #1 New York Times and internationally bestselling author of the Court of Thorns and Roses series, as well as the Throne of Glass series. Her books are published in over thirty-six languages. A New York native, Sarah lives in Pennsylvania with her husband and dog. http://www.worldofsarahjmaas.com

Publisher

Language